old pictures

Some sketches and a painting:

Another magazine image, this one from an old Vogue. AS USUAL the more I stare at it, the more anatomical inconsistencies I spot. Oh well.

(This is my mum snoozing on Boxing Day. The pole behind her is part of a lamp, I don’t live in a firestation or anything)

Ketchup from an occasion when it took friggin ages to order at Handmade Burger Kitchen.

Anyway, I wanted to do a non-painting post for a change, but I didn’t get around to finishing one of about three drafts I have saved. So have some more paintings for now and from now on I guess I should be able to just upload new stuff as it happens rather than working through old bits.

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

