it’s tough for you to get by

Remember when I said I hated fashion photography? I stand by the fact that fashion photography is 99% awful and gross. I bought this December’s Vogue because Grimes was in it but it’s just horrific and full of fur coats and Rita Ora. I actually freak out fairly regularly about how acceptable fur is becoming these days but that’s talk for another post another day. Anyway, here are some black and white pictures of people looking stylish that won’t give you a migraine:

I literally cannot tell if this picture is young Catherine Deneuve or Sam from Bewitched. Enlighten me?

And remember:

This entry was posted in hot stuff! and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

