Lately life seems really exciting like there’s so much new stuff to try and I have a natural aptitude for anything I set my mind to. Tonight I made soup with this recipe from some free cabbage and it was delicious. (I recommend that recipe 100% to anyone who owns a pan, it’s very easy and you can make it vegetarian or vegan depending on your choice of stock. I used vegetable boullion powder and it was ace.) I never thought I could make delicious soup or handle a really physical job (like the one I’m in now, and really enjoying actually) or take photographs well.

That last one you can decide for yourself. Here are some of the pictures I’ve taken over the last few months for my photography course. All were taken with film on my dad’s old Nikon (maybe expect a post soon about how I can’t stop collecting 70s gadgets?).

Scan 8 Scan 9 Scan 10 Scan 3 Scan 7More later, probs.

 

This entry was posted in making stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

